FORGOT PASSWORD | REGISTER

*EMAIL:
*FIRST NAME:
*SURNAME:
*INSTITUTION:
*JOB TITLE:
SUBSCRIBE: Articles
Events
Newsletters
CELL NR:
You are here: Contact Us -> Contact Us
  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Prof Sarah Mosoetsa

Ms Nicola Critchfield
Email Address Nicola@nihss.ac.za
  Acting Director
Dr Ndivhuwo Luruli
Email Address Ndivhuwo@nihss.ac.za

 

Senior Programme Coordinator
Dr Julia Matetoa
Email Address julia@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Dr Elias Phaahla
Email Address elias@nihss.ac.za

 

Programme Coordinator
Dr Idah Makukule
Email Address idah@nihss.ac.za
  Programme Administrator
Ms Itshepiseng Makapan
Email Address Itshepiseng@nihss.ac.za

 

Terms and Conditions
Neque porro quisquam est qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit...
Contact Us
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.
FULL NAME:
EMAIL ADDRESS:
SUBSCRIBE TO: Articles
Events
Newsletters